That Needs a Tourist Visa to get in Panama?

No Visa and also No Tourist Card, as much as 90 day remain – People with tickets from the list below nations do not require a visa to get in Panama: Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Chile, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Finland, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Uruguay as well as the UK (besides individuals that were birthed in Hong Kong, or if the UK ticket was released in Hong Kong).

Panama Tourist Card – The traveler card takes the location of a traditional visa. One could be acquired at the separation airport incurable or in Panama at the Immigration location for $5.00.

Panama Tourist Card Extension – It is feasible to get a 60-day expansion for the traveler card. The application procedure consists of the following:

* Valid key great for 6 months
* Tourist Card as well as 2 duplicates of the Panama migration stamp in your ticket
* Return aircraft ticket or coupon that holds for at the very least the sixty-day duration
* Letter from Panama Citizen or Panama Resident that will certainly fund you as well as your check out as well as therefore presume obligation for you. This must be sworn together with a duplicate of their cedula.
* Economic Solvency Documentation such as financial institution declarations, charge card, income tax return of the visitor or the Panama individual funding them
* Provide 3 passport-size images

Official Panama Embassy Issued Visa – People with tickets from these nations have to obtain an official visa: Czech Republic, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Peru and also Philippines could just go into Panama if they have a visa.

Panama Tourist Card – The vacationer card takes the area of a standard visa. One could be acquired at the separation airport incurable or in Panama at the Immigration location for $5.00. Individuals with keys from the list below nations are qualified to buy 30 day visitor cards: Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Curacao, Ecuador, Greece, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, Japan, Korea (Rep), Malta, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent & the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome & Principe, Surinam, Taiwan, Trinidad & Tobago, USA, Venezuela and also Vatican City.